Podcast 13- CIRCLE

Worship Recordings Podcast 13

Mixed by Circle

Friday February 27th, 2015

Track List:

1. Circle (Unreleased)
2. Lo Hype ‘Route 303’ [Ibadan Records] 3. Moreon & Baffa ‘Penzar (Ion’s Drive-Stab Dubnology Quest For Visions Remix)'[Visionquest] 4. Eddie RIchards ‘Dream2 (Radio Slave Remix)’ [Storm Recordings] 5. Martin Aquino Aomame ‘Red Pavement (Halo, Alex Fuente Remix) [Akbal Music] 6. Dj T. ‘Try to Understand (&Me Remix)’ [Kindisch] 7. Proudly People ‘Underground Vibe (Original Mix)’ [Beat It Music] 8. Subb-An ‘Vapour Trails feat. The Million Plan (Terrace Dub)’ [Crosstown Rebels] 9. Nick Maurer, Mark Deutsche & Musoé ‘R U Ready (feat. Nick Maurer) (Alex Dolby Remix)’ [Senso Sounds] 10. Jacob, Bodin ‘Nexus (Original Mix)’ [Traffic] 11. Circle feat Rise 8 ‘Gone Too Deep (King Britt’s Scuba Remix)'[Worship (Unreleased)] 12. Alex Niggemann ‘Abaton (Chymera Remix)'[Aeon]

You may also like...