· By Worship Recordings

Podcast 02- Willyum


#WorshipRecordingsPodcast 02

Mixed by Willyum

Track List :

1. Frits Wentink- Shrewd- Heist Recordings
2. Roland Nights- What If?- Large Music
3. Leigh D Oliver- Reductio Ad Absurdum- Seamless Recordings
4. DBow- She Works (Original Mix)- Good For You Records
5. Homero Espinosa- Love Say (Fred Everything Remix)- Modern Revival
6. Daimond Rocks- Feelin' Love (Original Mix)- RaMBunktious
7. Alex Font- Deeper Vibes- Nite Grooves
8. Andreas Saag- Suddenly I Woke Up- Local Talk
9. Marco Bocatto- Keep On- Salted Music
10. Miss Luna, Q Derhino- Not the Same Old Day- (City Soul Project's Classic Mix)- BlueDye
11. Rob Paine & Charles Lazarus feat Lady Alma- Ho's & Bro's (Jesse Merlin & Willyum'sBroDown Remix)- Worship Recordings
12. Evren Furtuna- Knocking To Love- Crystallite Recordings
13. Lars Vegas & Cleavage - Grace - Toolroom Recordings