· By Worship Recordings

Podcast 18-Rob Paine

Worship Recordings Podcast 18

Mixed by Rob Paine

Friday October 30th. 2015

Track List:

1. Jamie Jones 'The 16th Floor (Original Mix)' - Hot Creations
2. Drastic Duo 'Try 'N' Save (Gruuve Remix) - Habla Music
3. Juliche Hernandez 'Hi Fly (Original Mix)' - Electronique
4. Viken Arman 'Red (Maher Daniel Remix)' - Off Recordings
5. Rick Sanders 'Obliquity (Original Mix)' - Smiley Fingers
6. m.O.N.R.O.E. 'Kill It (Original Mix)' - Get Physical Music
7. Jamie Jones, Kate Simko, Jem Cooke 'One Time Game (Club Mix)' - Emerald City Music
8. Heights + Worship featuring Carlton Livingston 'Crucify Me (In The Dance Mix)' - Worship Unreleased
9. Harvey, Hunzed 'Cala Salada (Original)' - Terminal M
10. Alex Kravitz 'Orchestra (Arado Remix)' - Tzinah Records
11. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons 'Vermillion (&ME Remix)' - Crosstown Rebels
12. Rampa 'Mascha (Original Mix)' - Keinemusik